News Flash
Lake City Regular School Board Meeting Schedule
 

 

Monday, January 22, 2018 * moved for MLK Day

Monday, February 26, 2018 * moved for President’s Day

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018*

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

*Location is Lincoln HS media center –
except for the September meeting which will be held in the media center at Bluff View Elementary School.

 



Contact Info
Superintendent's Office
(651) 345-2198
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041


Lincoln High School
(651) 345-4553
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041


Lincoln Attendance
(651) 345-4472

Lincoln High School Fax
(651) 345-5894
Bluff View Elementary 
(651) 345-4551
1156 West Lakewood Ave.
Lake City, MN 55041


Bluff View Attendance 
(651) 345-4528

Activities Director
(651) 345-2850
300 South Garden Street


Community Education 
(651) 345-7006
300 South Garden Street