News Flash
The Lake City Public Schools has developed professional communities of learning within our schools, in which teachers and administrators continuously look at student data, seek and share learning opportunities, and then act on what we learn. The goal of these actions is to enhance professional effectiveness, so that students benefit. Both Bluff View and Lincoln will start two hours late on the following dates:

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Kindergarten through grade six will start at 10:30 AM. Grades seven through twelve will start at 10:19 AM. LEEP Preschoolers are unaffected by the PLCs; LEEP Preschool will remain open at normal times 8:30 AM -- 11:00 AM. K- 6 Latchkey is available, but registration should take place ahead of time, and there is an hourly fee. Information regarding Latchkey may be found under the Community Education tab above or by calling (651) 345-7187.

Contact Info
Superintendent's Office
(651) 345-2198
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041


Lincoln High School
(651) 345-4553
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041


Lincoln Attendance
(651) 345-4472

Lincoln High School Fax
(651) 345-5894
Bluff View Elementary 
(651) 345-4551
1156 West Lakewood Ave.
Lake City, MN 55041


Bluff View Attendance 
(651) 345-4528

Activities Director
(651) 345-2850
300 South Garden Street


Community Education 
(651) 345-7006
300 South Garden Street